For the first time in the Nordjylland Region, a composer group of classical contemporary music has been created: Snow Mask. The group is integrated by five composers: Bendt Astrup, Eirik Moland, Ivan Olsen, Niels Christian Rasmussen and Louis Aguirre.

Download our logo.

Snow Mask get financial support from Dansk Komponistforenings Produktionspulje / KODAs Nationale Midler, Statens Kunstråd and Hjørring Kommune.

Tine Rehling – read about the last “lunch concert” 2014